Contact Information

JPS Health Network
John Peter Smith Hospital Emergency Medicine Residency Program
1500 South Main Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76104

Residency Program Director/Vice Chair Informatics: Rick Robinson, MD, FAAEM, FACEP

Ultrasound Director and Assistant Program Director PGY-1: Drew Shedd, MD

Assistant Program Director PGY-2: Adam Jennings, DO

Assistant Program Director PGY-3: AJ Kirk, MD, FF/EMT, FAAEM, FACEP​

Academic Vice Chair and Simulation Director: Jo Anna Leuck, MD

Research Director:  Hao Wang, MD, PhD