Executive and Administrative Staff

The executive and administrative staff of JPS Health Network is committed to improving the health of families and individuals in Tarrant County.

>> JPS CEO Division Organizational Chart


Robert Earley
Robert Earley
President and Chief Executive Officer
  Bill Whitman 2010
Bill Whitman
Chief Operating Officer

Sharon Clark
Chief Financial Officer

Melinda Costin
Melinda Costin
Chief Information Officer
Josephine Fowler 2012
Josephine Fowler, MD
Vice President, Academic Affairs,
Chief Academic Officer
J.R. Labb
J.R. Labbe
Vice President, Communications
& Community Affairs
David Mendenhall
David Mendenhall
Chief Technology Officer
Wanda Peebles
Wanda Peebles, RN
Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer
Jamie Pillai
Jaime Pillai
Vice President, Support Services

Dianna Prachyl
Dianna Prachyl
Senior Vice President, Community Health
COO, Acclaim Physician Group

Scott Rule
Scott Rule
Vice President and Chief of Staff
Trudy Sanders
Trudy Sanders
Vice President, Patient Care Services
Nikki Sumpter
Nikki Sumpter
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Kathleen Whelan
Kathleen Whelan
Vice President, Operations
Wayne Young 2013
Wayne Young
Senior Vice President, Operations and
Administrator - Trinity Springs Pavilion


 To contact the executive or administrative staff of JPS Health Network, please direct your communication to:
1500 South Main Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76104