News Media Resources

Communications and Community Affairs

Press releases

 

 

 

 

See our News and Events page for up-to-date stories or connect with us on social media.

 

Facebook Icon  Twitter Icon  LinkedIn Icon  YouTube Icon 

 

Contact us

J.R. Labbe, vice president
jlabbe@jpshealth.org
Office: 817-702-1616
Cell: 817-658-9383
 

Diana Carroll, manager
diana.carroll@jpshealth.org
Office: 817-702-1227
Cell: 214-636-4338
 

Kristen Newcomer, communications specialist/writer
knewcomer@jpshealth.org
Office: 817-702-1610
Cell: 817-922-9281

 

Jessamy Brown, communications specialist/writer
jessamy.brown@jpshealth.org
Office: 817-702-3708
 

Melessa Riley, interactive web content specialist
mriley@jpshealth.org
Office: 817-702-1614
 

Elizabeth Alaniz-Bolton, graphic designer
ealaniz@jpshealth.org
Office: 817-702-1025
 

Taffee Becker, senior administrative assistant

tbecker01@jpshealth.org
Office: 817-702-1365